header3

Vision Mission
Established in 1964, Adaps is the oldest Australian owned IT company that functions with self-imposed high standards and well-defined processes. Adaps comes with a demonstrated track record combined with a perfect mixture of industry analysis and comprehensive research and can adhere to the clients’ requirements every single time to cater to industry specific demands. Adaps has a multi-faceted mission where the ultimate goal is to be the best in the industry. Here, we believe in value addition and time effective services that will best compliment our diverse range of clients. At the starting point, our mission is to deliver sustainable services in a strategic and cost-effective manner. We strive to provide excellence every step of the way by understanding the client’s business entity and moulding our solutions to suit the tailormade requirements perfectly. With all this, our goal is to be cost-effective while using the latest technology...

Meet our Team

Nitin Verma
Client Service Manager
call203 8506 6546
call2nitin.verma@adaps.com.
linkedin

Amrita Sehgal
Client Service Manager
call203 8506 6553
call2samrita@adaps.com.au
linkedin

Basil Penkar
Client Service Manager
call203 8506 6506
call2basil@adaps.com.au
linkedin



Arathi Singh (Lisa)
Senior Staffing Specialist
call203 8506 6523
call2lisa@adaps.com.au
linkedin

Anand Tatavarthi
Ceo/Founder
call261385066590
call2anandt@adaps.com.au
linkedin

Krishna Pasumarthi
Client Service Manager
call203 8506 6546
call2krishna.p@adaps.com.au
linkedin

Resourcing
We use industry leading frameworks to effectively match candidate skills to skills required in a position.

Partners


Certifications


Our Amazing Clients

  • 01-ang
    ANG
  • 02-nab
    NAB
  • 03-sgv
    State Government Victoria
  • 04-telstra
    Telstra
  • 05-deakin
    Deakin
  • 06-accenture
    Accenture
  • 07-gas
    GAS
  • 08-maurice
    Maurice Blackburn Lawyers
  • 09-nsw
    NSW Government
  • 10-sap
    SAP
  • 11-catch
    Catch Day
  • 12-intralot
    Intralot Australia
  • 13-lingo
    Lingo
  • 14-hp
    HP
  • 15-worldvision
    World Vision
  • 16-datacom
    Datacom